Reviews

What people are saying about Aeron Coast Caravan Park




Summary
4.8

Lovely site- Rating 4/5

Lovely warm welcome from staff. The site was lovely and clean. Toilets and showers were cleaned regularly. We didn’t use the club house or games room etc. the pool is a lovely addition with seating and loungers. Would be great if it was heated but the kids still went in. The site is so conveniently placed to the restaurants, shops etc. we had a hard standing pitch and the pitch sizes were quite small we were unable to put our awning up as it wouldn’t have fitted. Felt a bit squished with our neighbours. Would still recommend this park.

Reviewer: Jessica| Thu 25th Jul 2024 | 13 hours ago


Ardderchog / Excellent - Rating 5/5

Lleoliad ac adnoddau gwych / Excellent location and facilities

Reviewer: Huw W | Wed 24th Jul 2024 | 1 day ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Great site , Showers and Toliets spotlessly clean . Staff friendly and very helpful thank you

Reviewer: Deb C | Wed 24th Jul 2024 | 1 day ago


Fabulous site - Rating 5/5

Stayed for a week in our motorhome and loved it. We wished we could have stayed longer. Friendly, helpful staff, everything you would need is on site and a well stocked shop at the top of the drive.Location is good, five minute walk into town and a good bus service to other towns.Would recommend and hope to be back!

Reviewer: Sue W | Mon 22nd Jul 2024 | 3 days ago


Great stay and site - Rating 5/5

Booked last minute for 3 nights. Great clean site and only a few minutes walk to the town via the coastal path.Very quiet in terms of noise.Will definitely be returning.

Reviewer: Bethan E | Sun 21st Jul 2024 | 4 days ago


Lovely- Rating 4/5

Only problemsI had to pick someone dog poo up in the dog areaDogs off leadsLady with 2 dogs in toilet cubicleLovely lady on reception

Reviewer: Christine| Sat 20th Jul 2024 | 5 days ago


Excellent place to stay - Rating 5/5

We have been staying here in our motorhome for several years. The park is very well maintained, and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Both shower blocks are kept clean and tidy, with wonderful warm showers. All other camping facilities are conveniently placed throughout the site. The park is very close to the sea, with a lovely short stroll towards the harbour, or into the town. This site is also dog friendly, with plenty of places for walks.

Reviewer: Anne W | Sat 20th Jul 2024 | 5 days ago


first visit for 7 years - Rating 5/5

The site was clean and well maintained. it was exactly has I remembered it. The only thing that would of made are visit better would have been a service pitch, but that could be to expensive to do.

Reviewer: Philip H | Sat 20th Jul 2024 | 5 days ago


Very enjoyable- Rating 4/5

We only had a one night stay in our motorhome but really enjoyed it so we will definitely be returning. The site is very clean and tidy, has small club house and swimming pools and is in a very good location, easy access to some lovely independent shops and walks along the coastal path.

Reviewer: Jane| Sat 20th Jul 2024 | 5 days ago


Book Online